Loving Life But Lighter Blog

My new professional blog is based around my personal weight loss journey.

Its contains a mixture of personal fact and figures, along side handy hints, personal thoughts and news stories.

An example a news article is  ‘5% of weight lose health benefits’, and a personal thought style story is ‘Be Kind To Yourself’

The blog has a really light hearted feel with plenty of photos.

The blog itself is almost like therapy for myself as it helps me focus, and gives me somewhere to share my thoughts and feelings.

The reception it has received has been really positive and is getting views from search engine as well as via Facebook and Twitter.

It has also gained followers which I’m really happy with as it has only been running 5 weeks.

This blog is something that i will be carrying on once the module has finished.

Leave a Reply

